About the Summerland Museum and Archives Society

The Summerland Museum and Archives is operated by the Summerland Museum and Archives Society. Governance is in the hands of the Board of Directors, consisting of four executive members (President, Vice-President, Secretary, and Treasurer), as well as up to six additional directors, all of whom must be members of the society. The Annual General Meeting and elections for members of the Executive Committee take place in March of every year. If you are interested in nominating someone to be a director, the nomination forms can be found HERE.

Board of Directors

Kay Fenwick Treadgold
Linda Holman
David Gregory
Greg Richardson Janet Peake

Constitution and Bylaws

Archives Association of BC Site Visit Report